The Team

Management and Admin

We have a fantastic team of support workers who are dedicated and work tirelessly to improve outcomes for our service users and families.

A big thank you to all our teams

Mrs Ayshea Hutchison

ashyea-hutchison

Service Manager

ayshea@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Mrs Angie Alwin

angie-alwin

Locality Manager

angie@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Mrs Jenn Bard

Jenn-Bard-Aveley-Manager

Aveley Home Manager

jenn@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Mrs Jackie Hawkins

jackie-hawkins

Deputy Manager (Priory House)

Email: jackie@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Stephanie Weir

Stephanie-Weir-Allensmead-Deputy-Manager

Deputy Manager (Allensmead)

Email: stephanie@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Sharon Bell

sharon-bell

Deputy Manager (Aveley House)

Email : sharon@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Mrs Margaret Nettey

margaret-nettey

Admin HR Dept.

Email: margaretnettey@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Lee Molbey

lee-mobley

Admin HR Dept.

Email: lee@meadowviewcare.co.uk

Kind words from our customers

One of the really good things is that the management support you if you have any concerns.

Well Led - The Tidings

Parents and carers are able to discuss any concerns they might have with the staff and the manager.

Responsive - The Tidings

We have ‘Social Sundays’ where people can all get together to chat and spend time together.

Caring - The Tidings

The training is good. I have recently had some training in mental health which was useful.

Effective - The Tidings

There is always enough staff on shift each day.

Safe - The Tidings

Every single day we go out – we are only here for breakfast and dinner. People have a lot of energy.

Responsive - Bethany House

We have all bonded! I am very happy with my placement. The staff are so good to me.

Caring - Bethany House

staff are very good. They help you with anything you need. I have never had any problems.

Effective - Bethany House

The staff never leave us. I feel very safe.

Safe - Bethany House

One of the really good things is that the management support you if you have concerns.

Well Led - Bethany House